Leadership Styles

Playing Cricket Traditional Style

Dana Bradley asked: It was the great efforts of Late Gamini Dissanayake, President of the Board of Control for Cricket in Sri Lanka, President’s Counsel, and Cabinet Minister in President J R Jayawardena’s United National Party (UNP) Government, that made Sri Lanka gain full ICC membership on the 21st of July 1981. Although Sri Lanka […]